Jiffy-Art http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art Beautiful images of the moment Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:24:17 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.4 Peter Paul Rubens 1577 1640 Rubens Virgin in Adoration before the Christ Child http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/paintings/peter-paul-rubens-1577-1640-rubens-virgin-in-adoration-before-the-christ-child-2/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:24:17 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Attilio Pratella 1856 1932 Pratella Attilio The Marketplace http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/paintings/attilio-pratella-1856-1932-pratella-attilio-the-marketplace-2/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:14:34 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Max Ernst 1891 1976 Max Ernst http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/artwork/max-ernst-1891-1976-max-ernst-184/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 02:06:34 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Delvaux Paul Belgian 1897 1994 d http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/paintings/delvaux-paul-belgian-1897-1994-d-2/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:57:53 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Les Paysages http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/nature/les-paysages-350/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:49:25 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Balthasar Klossowski de Rola CAGPM78D http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/paintings/balthasar-klossowski-de-rola-cagpm78d/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:41:22 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Les Paysages http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/nature/les-paysages-438/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:33:46 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Georges Braque 4DPictbgngh http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/paintings/georges-braque-4dpictbgngh/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:24:31 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Antonio Mancini 1852 1930 Mancini Antonio Portrait Of http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/paintings/antonio-mancini-1852-1930-mancini-antonio-portrait-of-4/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:16:18 +0000 ]]>
]]>
Living Masters F http://mobsea.co/Jiffy-Art/artwork/living-masters-f-9/ Mon, 15 Jan 2018 01:09:17 +0000 ]]>
]]>